Our Experts

All those who work at Andersen Tax in Lugano share the core values and undergo constant professional training. You can meet them in person in our offices or contact them by phone.

Paolo Mondia

Paolo Mondia

Managing Partner
paolo.mondia@AndersenTax.ch

Read more

Tiziano Ballinari

Managing Partner – Head of accounting
tiziano.ballinari@AndersenTax.ch 

Read more
Cavadini

Roberto Cavadini

Managing Partner – Head of Corporate and Compliance
roberto.cavadini@AndersenTax.ch

Read more

Donatella Cicognani

Managing Partner – Head Accountancy/HR Department
donatella.cicognani@AndersenTax.ch 

Read more

Christian Crivelli

Managing Partner
christian.crivelli@AndersenTax.ch

Read more

Mario Demarchi

Managing Partner
mario.demarchi@AndersenTax.ch

Read more
Marina Rezzin

Marina Rezzin

Managing Partner – Head of Tax
marina.rezzin@AndersenTax.ch

Read more