Our Experts

All those who work at Andersen Tax in Switzerland share the core values and undergo constant professional training. You can meet them in person in our offices or contact them by phone.

Tiziano Ballinari

Managing Partner
tiziano.ballinari@AndersenTax.ch 

Read more
Cavadini

Roberto Cavadini

Managing Partner
roberto.cavadini@AndersenTax.ch

Read more

Donatella Cicognani

Managing Partner
donatella.cicognani@AndersenTax.ch 

Read more

Christian Crivelli

Managing Partner
christian.crivelli@AndersenTax.ch

Read more

Mario Demarchi

Managing Partner
mario.demarchi@AndersenTax.ch

Read more
Paolo Mondia

Paolo Mondia

Managing Partner
paolo.mondia@AndersenTax.ch

Read more
Marina Rezzin

Marina Rezzin

Managing Partner
marina.rezzin@AndersenTax.ch

Read more